Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

M4l11 Off Howard Lake Road, Robbinston, ME 04671

$275,000
  • Main Photo

16 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 35.000 acres MLS#1534133
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential

Property Description

Lakefront land for sale in Robbinston, Maine. 35+/- acres with frontage on Howard Lake. This lot is wooded, has an open place for a camper, and plenty of parking. Howard Lake is 527+/- acres with maximum depths of 50+/- feet. Enjoy fishing, boating, kayaking, and swimming.

M4l11 Off Howard Lake Road | MLS# 1534133

This land located at M4l11 Off Howard Lake Road, Robbinston, ME 04671 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $275,000. The property has approximately 35.00 Acres. Search Robbinston real estate on www.masiello.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 35.00 Acres
Taxes: $1,218

Feature Descriptions

Driveway: Gravel
Electric: Off Grid
Location: Rural
Lot: Level, Open, Rolling/Sloping, Wooded
Recreational Water: Lake/Fresh Water
Road frontage: 1271.00
Roads: Gravel/Dirt, Private, Right of Way
Sewer: None
Special View Info: Water, Scenic, Trees/Woods
Water: None
Water Body Name: Howard
Water Body Type: Lake
Wooded: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Collaborative

Shown By

Agency Title: Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate The Masiello Group
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see M4l11 Off Howard Lake Road, Robbinston, ME 04671.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • Saturday October 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,335.97 per month $1,154.26 Principal & Interest $101.50 Property Tax $80.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder